WYBA held elections for Board Members to serve for the 2021-2022 travel basketball season. Congratulations to those elected:

President: Bill Gray
Vice President:  Paul Dowd
Treasurer: Mike McGuirk
Secretary : Pat LaCroix
Player Advocate: Rupali Srivastava
At Large Board Member: Will Bernat
At Large Board Member: Lisa Kittredge
At Large Board Member: Nicole Rice
At Large Board Member: Will Yee

We would like to thank retiring board members Mike Nelson and Matt Petralia for their service over the last several years. They have been fantastic and each have helped improve our program.