WYBA held elections for Board Members to serve for the 2022-2023 travel basketball season. Congratulations to those elected:

President: Pat LaCroix
Vice President:  Paul Dowd
Treasurer: Mike McGuirk
Secretary : Brandon Berthiaume
Player Advocate: Rupali Srivastava
At Large Board Member: Will Bernat
At Large Board Member: Lisa Kittredge
At Large Board Member: Nicole Rice
At Large Board Member: Will Yee

We would like to thank retiring board member Bill Gray for his service over the last several years. He has been fantastic and helped improve our program.We will all miss Bill!