WYBA held elections for Board Members to serve for the 2019-2020 travel basketball season. Congratulations to those elected:

Joe Levesque – President
Joe Bellofatto – Vice President
Mike Nelson – Treasurer
Bill Gray – Secretary
Catherine Nourse – Player Advocate
Matt Petralia – At Large Board Member
Lisa Kittredge – At Large Board Member
Pat LaCroix – At Large Board Member
Will Yee – At Large Board Member

We would like to thank retiring board members Barry Hackett and and Mike Chapman for their service over the last several years. They have been fantastic and each have helped improve our program.